Brentwood Associates

Andy Faught

Director of Planning
615-309-6316
andy.faught@continuumpp.com

12 Cadillac Drive, Suite 440
Brentwood, TN 37027

LinkedIn

Austin Niravong

Agent
615-309-6327
aniravong@financialguide.com

12 Cadillac Drive Suite 440
Brentwood, TN 37027

LinkedIn

Bob Levy

Agent
615-309-6309
rhlevy@financialguide.com

12 Cadillac Drive, Suite 440
Brentwood, TN 37027

LinkedIn

Brian Wilcox

Brokerage Director
615-309-6362
bwilcox@massmutualbrokerage.com

12 Cadillac Drive, Suite 440
Brentwood, TN 37027

LinkedIn

Charles Jenkins

Agent
615-309-6349
charlesjenkins@financialguide.com

12 Cadillac Drive Suite 400
Brentwood, TN 37027

LinkedIn

Cole McGown

Sales Manager
615-309-6367
cmcgown@financialguide.com

12 Cadillac Drive Suite 440
Brentwood , TN 37027

LinkedIn

Dan Cage

Agent
615-309-6469
danielcage@financialguide.com

12 Cadillac Drive, Suite 440
Brentwood, TN 37027

LinkedIn

Danni Shoemake

Agent
615-309-6320
dshoemake@financialguide.com

12 Cadillac Drive Suite 440
Brentwood , TN 37027

LinkedIn

Doug Vowels

Agent
615-309-6335
dvowels@financialguide.com

12 Cadillac Drive, Suite 440
Brentwood, TN 37027

LinkedIn

Greg Brenner

Business Development
615-309-6373
gbrenner@financialguide.com

12 Cadillac Drive, Suite 440
Brentwood, TN 37027

Visit Website LinkedIn

Greg Miller

Agent
615-822-9494
tgmiller@financialguide.com

641 East Main Street, Suite 2
Hendersonville , TN 37075

LinkedIn

Greg Sirko

Sales Manager/Partner
615-309-6340
gsirko@financialguide.com

12 Cadillac Drive, Suite 440
Brentwood, TN 37027

Visit Website LinkedIn

Hunter Shankle

Agent
615-309-6308
hshankle@financialguide.com

12 Cadillac Drive, Suite 440
Brentwood, TN 37027

Visit Website LinkedIn

James Horton

Agent
615-309-6372
jameshorton@financialguide.com

12 Cadillac Drive, Suite 440
Brentwood, TN 37027

Visit Website LinkedIn

Justin Billingham

Agent
615-309-6313
jbillingham@financialguide.com

12 Cadillac Drive, Suite 440
Brentwood, TN 37027

LinkedIn

Marina Mamazova

Agent
615-309-6467
mmamazova@financialguide.com

12 Cadillac Drive Suite 440
Brentwood, TN 37027

Website LinkedIn

Matt Moser

Agent
615-309-6315
mattmoser@financialguide.com

12 Cadillac Drive, Suite 440
Brentwood, TN 37027

Visit Website LinkedIn

Rob Vessell


(615) 499-3802
robertvessell@financialguide.com

12 Cadillac Drive Suite 440
Brentwood, TN 37027

LinkedIn

Tim Sinks

Managing Partner/GA
615-309-6323
rtsinks@financialguide.com

12 Cadillac Drive, Suite 440
Brentwood, TN 37027

LinkedIn