Partners

Andrew D. Shull

Director of Financial Planning
662-234-4554
andyshull@financialguide.com


2718 West Oxford Loop, Ste 180
Oxford, MS 38655

Andy Faught

Director of Planning
615-309-6316
andy.faught@continuumpp.com


12 Cadillac Drive, Suite 440
Brentwood, TN 37027

LinkedIn

Ben Still

Managing Associate
901-746-6320
bstill@financialguide.com


6070 Poplar Ave, Suite 500
Memphis, TN 38119

Charles B. Clark

Managing Director
901-746-6338
cbclark@financialguide.com


6070 Poplar Ave, Ste 500
Memphis, TN 38119

Cole McGown

Sales Manager
423-702-8955
cmcgown@financialguide.com


7213 Noad Reid Road, Suite 102
Chattanooga, TN 37421

LinkedIn

Greg Sirko

Sales Manager/Partner
615-309-6340
gsirko@financialguide.com


12 Cadillac Drive, Suite 440
Brentwood, TN 37027

Visit Website LinkedIn

Jerry Corless

President
901-746-6333
jcorless@financialguide.com


6070 Poplar Ave, Ste 500
Memphis, TN 38119

Joel Bell

Director of Wealth Management
662-234-4554
jbell@financialguide.com


2718 West Oxford Loop, Ste 180
Oxford , MS 38655

Ryan Montgomery

Managing Director
901-746-6397
ryanmontgomery@financialguide.com


6070 Poplar Ave, Suite 500
Memphis, TN 38119

Tim Sinks

Managing Partner/GA
615-309-6323
rtsinks@financialguide.com


12 Cadillac Drive, Suite 440
Brentwood, TN 37027

LinkedIn